Marriage License- June 16, 2008 - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Marriage License- June 16, 2008

  • Brandon Wayne Smith and Tabitha Rochelle Wolfe
  • Robert Paul Biggers and Jessica Ann Hegdal
  • Donald Zane Ellison and Jill Ann Holloway
  • Juan Jose Luna and Irma Linda Luna
  • Dustin Allen Wright and Haley Christine Devlin
  • Ryan Scott Fuhrmann and Kristen Deleece Keaton
  • Kelly Autin Futrell and Lexie Dee Scarborough
  • Ted Arthur Tubbs and Sandra Sue Potter
  • Christopher Ryan Ferrell and Lacy Ann McDonald
  • Kevin Daniel Teneyck and Katharine Ann Bean
  • Ross McKinley Johnson and Laetitia Marie
  • Thomas Charles Freeman and Elizabeth Ann Berger
Powered by WorldNow

5600 Avenue A
Lubbock, TX. 79404

FCC Public File
EEO Report
Closed Captioning

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and KCBD. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.