Marriage License- July 7, 2008 - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Marriage License- July 7, 2008

  • Royce Anthony Watson and Jessica Danette Brown
  • Jesus Dominguez and Silda Pena Dominguez
  • Nicholas Benjamin McLemore adn Kristen Marie Kane
  • Tyrell Lynn Wagley and Glenna Marie Howell
  • Arthur Dale Graham and Stephanie Nicole Keck
  • Patrick Michael Schneider and Afton Marie Schwertner
  • Jennings Humphreys Long and Sharla Jean Kennedy
  • Jason Brant Fortner and Ashley Nicole Hughes
  • Derek Keegan Pace and Kricket Lynn Lacy
  • Daniel Brock Johns and Lindsey Michelle Six
  • Vidal Carrion Perez and Sara Jean Avila
  • Joe Eloy Sandoval and Shawna Michelle Miller
  • Trey collins and Cameron Elizabeth Mays
  • Michael Eugene Adair and Amanda Gail Setliff
  • Aaron Lonnie Mortensen and Katelyn Nicole Nash
  • David Michael Vaughn and Sherrelle Marie Walker
  • Bradley David Null and Lora Brenee Gollihugh
  • Thomas Wesley Osborne and Teresa Dawn Teague
  • Joseph Pierre-Alphonse Guillory and Rachel Michelle Daniel
  • Michael Anthony Gutierrez and Shakera Danielle Garza
  • Van Ray McCuen and Reba Gay Bass
  • Tomas Michael Sanchez and Natasha Noel Martinez
  • Tim Leroy Bratland and Holly Renee Hunter
  • Mark Alan Drake and Amy Rae Patterson
Powered by WorldNow

5600 Avenue A
Lubbock, TX. 79404

FCC Public File
EEO Report
Closed Captioning

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and KCBD. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.