Marriage License- July 21, 2008 - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Marriage License- July 21, 2008

  • Bobby Gene Sanders and Tena Michelle Perrin
  • Everett Leonard McCreaven and Shnikia Renee Henderson
  • Logan Joshua Melgar and Michelle Colleen Wilson
  • Bobby Ray Diaz and Andra Marie Siller
  • Brian Keith Antunez and Stephanie Ann Gomez
  • Jospeh Ezekiel Contreras and Nicole Christine Hansen
  • Mitchell Lamons Johnson and Jesusita Coronado Cavazos
  • Jeffrey Lawernce Schumm and Amanda Marie Mitchell
  • Christopher M Brown and Bethany Brooke Whitworth
  • Anthony Allen Milligan and Angela Anne White
  • Adilet K. Aliev and Kirstan Brittany King
  • Michael Brody Wright and Loren Jade Lundgren
  • Carlos Ricardo Montes and Misti Melinda Flores
  • John Hunter Harris and Ashley Ann Siege
  • Homar Salas Rodriguez and Renee Marie Guerra
  • Matthew Eugene Allison and Brooke Ashley Witcher
  • Theodore Rahheem Wofford I and Alison N. Daugherty
  • David Wayne Howard and Ashley Shae Artz
  • Justin Ray Brown and Ashley Paige James
Powered by WorldNow

5600 Avenue A
Lubbock, TX. 79404

FCC Public File
EEO Report
Closed Captioning

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and KCBD. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.