Marriage License- August 4, 2008 - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Marriage License- August 4, 2008

  • Julian Perez and Apolinar Rodriguez Perez
  • Scott Jerrald Key and Deborah Diana Donald
  • Timothy John Kohtz and Amanda Ann Manning
  • Garrett Don Graham and Kara Sharee Zetzsche
  • Scott Alexander Johnson and Bobbi Jo Hilton
  • Aaron James Parker Sharp and Heather Denise Pagan
  • Joshua Hernandez and Dominica Mercedes Valdez
  • Jesus Fernando Sanchez, Jr. and Jana Lee Roberts
  • Michael Dan Hazelbaker, Jr. and Jennifer Abbie Jones
  • Gerardo Sanchez Tovar and Guadalupe Aleman
  • Alexander Hawkins Isett and Jessica Nicole Akin
  • Aaron Joshua Olmos and Min Juan Qi
  • Emanuel Magdaleno Ruiz and Patricia Gay Carrasco
  • Michael Dwayne Gill and Jennifer Elaine McIntire
  • Marshall Kent Boles and Kellyann H. Ketcham
  • Kyle Wayne McCleskey and Brandy Shannon Criswell
  • Kevin Joseph Kelly and Jackie Dawn Chisum
  • Carlos Lozoya and Beatrice Herrera
  • Jerod Wayne Rister and Whitney Ann Martin
  • Andres Gracia Garcia and Nora Isela Reyes
  • Christopher Scott Slaton and Aimee Razilee Kennedy
  • Bradon Coy Luttrell and Anessa Michelle Mitchell
  • Daniel Salas, Jr. and Monica Lynn Charles
  • John Franklin Radle and Brittany Nicole Donaldson
Powered by WorldNow

5600 Avenue A
Lubbock, TX. 79404

FCC Public File
EEO Report
Closed Captioning

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and KCBD. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.