Marriage License- August 12, 2008 - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Marriage License- August 12, 2008

  • Sammy Angel Aleman and Nancy Flores
  • Jacob Wayne Wright and Brandi Michelle Emery
  • Donald Ray Braly and Georgia Ann Ward
  • James Tipton Barnes and Stephanie Jane Teel
  • Laird Wolfe Menzel and Bobbi Jean Lee
  • John Charles Deleon and Naomi Renai Salas
  • Andrew Herbert McKown and Jennifer Elizabeth Koster
  • Dennis Aaron Woody and Jennifer-Marie Claire Sullivan
  • Christopher Denor Gregg and Sharon Denice Smith
  • Justin Lee Boyd and Nichoel Dawn Conditt
  • Zakary Wayne Wyatt and Sara Leanne Broome
  • Silvester Vargas and Michelle Ortega
Powered by WorldNow

5600 Avenue A
Lubbock, TX. 79404

FCC Public File
EEO Report
Closed Captioning

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and KCBD. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.