Marriage License- August 25, 2008 - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Marriage License- August 25, 2008

  • Sean Alan Wagner and Tandi Marye Merton
  • Francisco Z. Morales and Christina Luna
  • Willis James Duvall and Priscilla Grace Love
  • Wilburn Cy Williams and Katy Don McCall
  • Jasper Ray Smith and Emilee Rae Smith
  • James Richard Cantrell Jr. and Carri Ann Marshall-Sewell
  • Joseph Garza Quevedo and Sandra Ann Garcia
  • Justin Eric Mahan and Erin Elizabeth Sanders
  • James Michael Landrum and Vanessa Jean Baldwin
  • Jonathan Brent Bernard and Morgan Lynne Armstrong
  • Francisco Mojica and Valerie Reyes
  • Ruben Lopez and Cynthia Kay Briseno
  • Jimmy Licea Chacon and Erlinda Florez Rangel
  • Michael Aymen Smith and Lacresha Shontell Dunn
  • Stephen Bosquez and Vanessa Anahy Gonzalez
Powered by WorldNow

5600 Avenue A
Lubbock, TX. 79404

FCC Public File
EEO Report
Closed Captioning

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and KCBD. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.