Marriage License- August 28, 2008 - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Marriage License- August 28, 2008

  • Matthew Dewayne Williams and Jessica Lynn Samora
  • Vernon Lee Wright and Rachel Louise Deal
  • Klaus Thomas Scholz and Sandy Denise Kelley
  • Emmanuel I. Onauma and Deborah Wambui Kamu
  • Bradley Norman Spicer and Jennifer Deeann Fowler
  • Brian Joseph Oloughlin and Monica Reyna Melenez
  • David Russell Hester and Martha Joan Bateman
  • Dane Ryan Degan and Leah Lenee Thomas
  • Mariano Flores Jr. and Brenda Jane Flores
Powered by WorldNow

5600 Avenue A
Lubbock, TX. 79404

FCC Public File
EEO Report
Closed Captioning

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and KCBD. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.