Marriage License- October 6, 2008 - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Marriage License- October 6, 2008

  • John Overton Turner and Amy L. Wilson
  • Christopher Daniel Holguin and Angelita Roberta Llanas
  • Anthony Paul Barboza and Krista Elaine Tanner
  • Jeffrey Eugene Welch and Michelle Freitag
  • Tony Lee Hughes and Elizabeth Marie Wolfe
  • Brian J. Ashmore and Meredith Brooke Potts
  • Michael Ryan Smith and Katie Janae Langdon
  • Jason Powell Miller and Jennifer Nicole Hilliard
  • Michael Gabriel Medina and Lilia Leyva
  • Gavin Ross Hyland and Myranda Danyelle O'Brien
  • Charles Christopher Negen and Katie Delane McKnight
  • Donald Neale Piatt Jr. and Peggy Kathleen Caldwell
  • Martiniano Quintero Jr. and Ina Mae Brown
Powered by WorldNow

5600 Avenue A
Lubbock, TX. 79404

FCC Public File
EEO Report
Closed Captioning

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and KCBD. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.