Marriage License- October 30, 2008 - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Marriage License- October 30, 2008

  • Michael Wayne Oliver and Darla Ilene Mason
  • Elijah Bert Johns Jr. and Tiffany Jo Sharp
  • David Lee Fabila and Valerie Marie Hernandez
  • Scott Jason Walthall and Melissa Lynn Lehman
  • David Wayne Joyner and Janel Lynn Lewis
  • Alonso Estrada and Crystal Mia Mojica
Powered by WorldNow

5600 Avenue A
Lubbock, TX. 79404

FCC Public File
EEO Report
Closed Captioning

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and KCBD. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.