Marriage License- December 1, 2008 - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Marriage License- December 1, 2008

  • Leslie Wayne Boller and Jennifer Lea Mathes
  • Dwight Dewayne Hill and Lisa Marie Cartwright
  • Brian Charles Combs and Mallory Ann Martinez
  • Anthony Bernard Busby and Nikki Deann Timmins
  • Craig Douglas Campbell and Lori Eve Fox
  • Noel Ernest Walton and Michelle D. Flatt
  • Levis Josael Vasquez and Rita Elena Torres
  • James Wesley Graves and Anneliese Nicole Treadwell
  • Allee Esparza Espinoza and Biance Michelle Medina
  • Russell Dale Ramsey and Cheyenne Nicole Seabolt
  • Armando Villarreal and Nora Ortega
Powered by Frankly