Marriage License- December 19, 2008 - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock


Marriage License- December 19, 2008

  • Tyler Jay Ham and Misti Raeann Reeder
  • Matthew Ryan Mewborn and Ivy Lorraine Watson
  • Eric Benton Rauch and Jessica Evette Mendoza
  • Jaime Rodriguez and Jacklynn Rose Tirro
  • Stephen Ray Henderson and Jessica Dawn Bybee
  • Deshawn Thomson and Ashley Nicole Villalobos
  • Jose Martinez Zarate III and Shana Nichole Carrasco
  • Patrick Carlisle Cooper and Kelli Lynn Foster
Powered by WorldNow

5600 Avenue A
Lubbock, TX. 79404

FCC Public File
EEO Report
Closed Captioning

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and KCBD. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.