Marriage License- December 29, 2008 - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Marriage License- December 29, 2008

  • Seth David Neill and Hayley Melanie Raiford
  • Nathaniel Moses and Charlean Marie Johnson
  • Edward Ray Brannan and Sherry Ann Brannan
  • Andrew Greg Elliott and Erica Lea Grimaldo
  • Trenton Kyle Tyler and Ranetta Gail Trent
  • Eloy Lara Sauceda and Yolanda Alicia Sanchez
  • Russell Van Shuey and Kimberly Ann Krajewski
  • Gregory Hayden Lavo and Callie Anne Dirks
  • William Nelson Springer and Stephanie Denise Carson
  • James Michael Cruz and Graciela Meza Ortiz
  • Coby Marshall Eilenberger and Lainie Sue Britten
  • Abel Garza Gonzalez and Angelita H. Villfranco
  • Reed Thomas Ward and Amanda Dawn Ulary
  • Andre Derrel Lee and Vanessa Kay Walker
  • Joshua Taylor Tracy and Holly Cherie Baker
  • Kiefer Bryan Waight and Melanie Rae Giittinger
  • Richard Garcia and Alicia Vasquez
Powered by Frankly