Marriage License- December 31, 2008 - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Marriage License- December 31, 2008

  • Jarrod Michael Edwards and Meredith Lynn Sebastian
  • Travis John Burns and Rachel Leanne Taylor
  • Joshua Alan Kyser and Lindsey Deanise Shepard
  • James Adrian Ward and Whitney Lynn Smjith
  • Eustacio Raul Lozoya and Shonda Kay Sneed
  • Jonathan Westmoreland Jr. and Deaundra Lashay Thompson
  • Bobby L. Hurt and Hope Ashton Depalma
  • Joshua Wayne Teel and Anja Marie Janovec
  • Don Lee Morris and Karen Lynda Fallowfield
  • Todd Allen Stracener and Francis Bobbie Owen
Powered by WorldNow

5600 Avenue A
Lubbock, TX. 79404

FCC Public File
EEO Report
Closed Captioning

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and KCBD. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.