Marriage License- March 16, 2009 - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Marriage License- March 16, 2009

  • Brandon Scott Danger and Joyell Lyn Eaton
  • James W. Newton Jr. and Tasha Nicole Paragin
  • Darrent Lamon McDonald and Crystal Katrice Williams
  • Joe John Lopez and Veronica Lee Guzman
  • Valentine Vasquez and Amy Trevino Mungia
  • Ricky Wayne Motsenbocker and Heather Naomi Scaff
  • Nicholas Ryan Atwood and Keely Danielle Bynum
  • Armando Valadez and Anita Luz Lane
  • Stanley Wayne McKinney and Debra Jeanien Hayes
  • Joseph A. Sanchez and Eva Marie Spencer
  • Jesus Mario Vasquez Jr. and Brianna Rodriguez Soria
  • Michael Warren Penny and Rebecca Christine Martinez
  • Alyandro Alvarez and Josefina Rosillo
  • Chad Thomas Collier and Donalyn A. Calvert
  • Joe Damon Davis and Amber Elaine Hilliard
  • Michael Deshaun Lusk and Latoya Monique Dupree
Powered by WorldNow

5600 Avenue A
Lubbock, TX. 79404

FCC Public File
EEO Report
Closed Captioning

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and KCBD. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.