Weather Alerts - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Watches

severe thunderstorm
Lea, NM

NMC015-025-TXC043-109-243-301-371-377-389-475-495-240300-
/O.NEW.KMAF.SV.A.0118.180523T2015Z-180524T0300Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE HAS ISSUED SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH
118 IN EFFECT UNTIL 10 PM CDT /9 PM MDT/ THIS EVENING FOR THE
FOLLOWING AREAS

IN NEW MEXICO THIS WATCH INCLUDES 2 COUNTIES

IN SOUTHEAST NEW MEXICO

EDDY LEA

IN TEXAS THIS WATCH INCLUDES 9 COUNTIES

IN SOUTHWEST TEXAS

BREWSTER CULBERSON JEFF DAVIS
PECOS PRESIDIO REEVES

IN WESTERN TEXAS

LOVING WARD WINKLER

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF ALPINE, ARTESIA, CARLSBAD,
CARLSBAD CAVERNS NP, EUNICE, FORT DAVIS, FORT STOCKTON, HOBBS,
JAL, KERMIT, LOVINGTON, MARFA, MENTONE, MONAHANS, PECOS,
PRESIDIO, TATUM, AND VAN HORN.

$$

Roosevelt, NM

NMC009-021-037-041-059-240300-
/O.CON.KABQ.SV.A.0118.000000T0000Z-180524T0300Z/

SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH 118 REMAINS VALID UNTIL 9 PM MDT THIS
EVENING FOR THE FOLLOWING AREAS

IN EAST CENTRAL NEW MEXICO THIS WATCH INCLUDES 3 COUNTIES

CURRY QUAY ROOSEVELT

IN NORTHEAST NEW MEXICO THIS WATCH INCLUDES 2 COUNTIES

HARDING UNION

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF CAPULIN, CHICOSA LAKE STATE PARK,
CLAYTON, CLOVIS, DES MOINES, LOGAN, MILLS, PORTALES, ROSEBUD,
ROY, TUCUMCARI, AND YATES.

$$

Get a 3-day forecast by Text Message everyday at 7 am
1 msg/day. Text HELP for help. Text STOP to cancel. Msg&data rates may apply.
Powered by Frankly