Rain Gauge Giveaway 2021 Winners

KCBD Rain Gauge Giveaway 2021
KCBD Rain Gauge Giveaway 2021(KCBD)
Published: Feb. 28, 2021 at 10:58 PM CST
Email This Link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn


2021 Rain Gauge Giveaway Daily Winners will be announced and listed here beginning April 2nd, 2021.

Tune in to the 10pm news every night beginning April 2nd to see if you’ve been selected as a daily winner!

Adolfo Pompa of Lubbock

Amy Garza of Lubbock

Annette Turner of Lubbock

Arlan Gentry of Lubbock

Barbara Young of Lubbock

Becky Vento of Idalou

Belen Saldana of Tahoka

Benita Franco of Shallowater

Bill Hass of Slaton

Blake Brazil of Smyer

Brad Bussey of Lubbock

Breanne Moron of Littlefield

Bric Turner of Meadow

Cathy Brown of Lubbock

Christina Montez of Wolfforth

Cirilo Perez of Lamesa

Clint Hansard of Lubbock

Colleen Mosley of Lubbock

Daniel Maxwell of Lamesa

Darren Rogers of Lubbock

David Kinnison of Lubbock

Debbie Arnett-Rudd of Brownfield

Debra Lambright of Plainview

Diane Dowdy of Plainview

Diane Foard of Lubbock

Donna Rayburn of Lubbock

Duane Davis of Levelland

Emily Tomlinson of Tahoka

Frank Self of Lubbock

Fred Ramirez of Snyder

Gary Harris of Lubbock

Gay Lynn Mosher of Lubbock

Gilbert Gonzales of Petersburg

Gloria Calderon of Lubbock

Glynda Patton of Plainview

Harold Bowen of Hale Center

Ima Daniels of Lubbock

Jackson Hanks of Lubbock

James Hartline of Levelland

Janie Ritesman of Shallowater

Jasmine Rodriguez of Lubbock

Jason Trook of Lubbock

Jeanette Hastings of Lubbock

Jessie Inmon of Lubbock

Jim Peoples of Lubbock

Jimmy Ellis of Post

Jimmy Williams of Lubbock

Joe Bussey of Lubbock

John DeZarn of Lubbock

John Starcher of Lubbock

Johnny Tubb of Lubbock

Jose Cervera of Plainview

Julie Dengler of Sudan

Kelly Timms of Lubbock

Kirk Hawkins of Lubbock

Lacy Gast of Slaton

Larry Luttrell of Lubbock

Leroy Rios of Lubbock

Linda Hill of Lubbock

Lynda Rogers of Lubbock

Mary Drake of Wolfforth

Melissa Hennigan of Denver City

Michael Lara of Plainview

Mike Walker of Wolfforth

Mona Robinson of Lubbock

Monica Robinson of Gail

Nancy Carr of Lubbock

Odilia Wilson of Lubbock

Olga Achourkina of Lubbock

Olivia Bueno of Floydada

Patrick Alonzo of Lubbock

Priscilla Castillo of Lubbock

Rey Renteria of Lubbock

Richard McDaniel of Lubbock

Rick Etie of Petersburg

Robert Peek of Lubbock

Roy Welch of Plains

Rudy Soliz of Lubbock

Selma Ponce of Lubbock

Shirley Brashears of Plainview

Stephen Moore of Lamesa

Sue Lankford of Lubbock

Susie Paulger of Ransom Canyon

Terri Barron of Lamesa

Tom Brunson of Lubbock

Tommye Keith of Matador

Valerie Reyes of Lorenzo

Vickie Abell of Ralls

Wade Stoneham of Lubbock

Copyright 2021 KCBD. All rights reserved.